ALOHA SHIFTERS: Jewels of the Heart series (audiobooks)

Jewels of the Heart Audio Cover Images Nothing is forbidden to this elite corps of shifter bodyguards and private investigators…except falling in love.

The Aloha Shifters: JEWELS OF THE HEART series includes some of Anna’s most celebrated & suspenseful tales. And all six books of the series are available in audio as well as ebook and paperback!

Book 1: Lure of the Dragon
Book 2: Lure of the Wolf
Book 3: Lure of the Bear
Book 4: Lure of the Tiger
Book 5: Love of the Dragon
Book 6: Lure of the Fox

All are available on Amazon, Audible, and iTunes! Click any of the titles above and get ready to experience another exhilarating romance!