Lure of the Tiger now in audio!

  • Posted on: 23 September 2017
  • By: Anna

Yoo-hoo! LURE OF THE TIGER (Aloha Shifters, Book 4) is now out in audio & available on Audible, Amazon, and iTunes. Check out all the details here!

Early reviews say…

  • *I found myself laughing and holding my breath whist listening as I picked up nuances that you do not get when reading. I found it more gripping and humorous, especially in relation to Keiki’s behaviour.
  • The narrator did a great job with the characters voices.
  • Wonderful clear tone to (the narrator’s) voice. Great story and audio!
  • This book has a little bit of everything. Revenge, sexy shifters, mystery, intrigue…*

If you’re new to Audible, you can get a FREE copy HERE.

Lure of the Tiger!

  • Posted on: 10 September 2017
  • By: Anna

I know you’ve been eagerly anticipating Cruz’s story: LURE OF THE TIGER (Aloha Shifters: Jewels of the Heart, Book 4). It’s now available on Amazon/KU in ebook & paperback, with the AUDIO version coming soon!

Tiger shifter Cruz Khala doesn’t trust humans. He doesn’t trust destiny either — not even when it sends him the one woman capable of saving his tormented soul. But there’s more than love at stake as merciless shifter forces gather on sunny Maui, intent on stealing a priceless jewel with mysterious powers. Before he knows it, Cruz becomes the last line of defense between pure evil and the sapphire — and the only one capable of saving his destined mate’s life.

Of course, I also have a bonus scene for newsletter subscribers & a post about the “making of” HERE. Enjoy the book and the bonus materials!

The next two books in the Aloha Shifters series are coming soon, too!
Book 5 is Love of the Dragon - Silas’s story.
Book 6 is Lure of the Fox - Ella’s story.
I can’t wait to hear what you think of them. But first things first - enjoy LURE OF THE TIGER!

New box set release - great deal!

  • Posted on: 24 August 2017
  • By: Anna

It’s here: TWICE UPON A DESERT MOON, the Volume 2 box set for the Wolves of Twin Moon Ranch series! This collection includes Book 4, 5, and 6 of the series (Desert Heart, Desert Rose, and Desert Roots) plus 3 BONUS SCENES not available anywhere else.

If you missed Volume 1 (Once Upon a Desert Moon), you can get it HERE.

Both collections are exclusively available on Amazon/KU.
And for the first week of its release, the box set is offered at a huge discount!
Grab your copy of TWICE UPON A DESERT MOON today!