Shifters in Vegas series banner image

Paranormal romance with a zany twist. Dragons, wolves, and bears playing to win against the odds.
Chronologically, the order of stories in this series is Gambling on Trouble,... read on

A Prequel to Shifters in Vegas

A dangerous combination…

A she-dragon with a heist to plan.
A bear shifter with a casino to guard.
A dangerous combination, even in Las Vegas.
A spooky, sexy story coming to you just in time for Halloween! Read the excerpt here!

She’s stolen his winnings — along with his heart.

Available on Amazon US / UK / CA / AU & more!

Shifter Trey Dixon can play poker like his wolf can howl, but what he doesn’t know about the shady underworld of Las Vegas gambling might just get him killed. By the end of one crazy night, he’s sucked into trouble — and falling hard for the petite dragon shifter who steals his winnings along with his heart. Before he knows it, it’s not just money at stake — it’s his destined mate’s life. Read more here…

Diamond thief falls for bear shifter security chief. What could possibly go wrong?

Available on Amazon US / UK / CA / AU & more

Dragon shifter Karen Proulx is in Vegas to hunt down a diamond, not a mate. But the minute she lays eyes on the brown-eyed bear of her dreams, everything changes.

Bear shifter Tanner Lloyd is a man on a mission to save his home town. He doesn’t have time for a wild ride with the beguiling woman who turns his world upside down — especially one who’s half witch and a mortal enemy of his clan. But how can he resist the call of destiny, the pull of desire? Read more here…

Sin City has never been this sexy, steamy, or zany before!

Book 3 in the Shifters in Vegas series features Dex, the card-dealing panther from Gambling on Her Bear. Just wait ‘til you see what misadventures he survives to win over his destined mate!

Coming soon!