Aloha Shifters - Jewels of the Heart

Nothing is forbidden to this elite corps of shifter bodyguards and private investigators…except falling in love.

What do dragon, wolf, bear, and tiger shifters do when they move on from a decade of service in an elite Special Forces unit? Transitioning back to civilian life isn’t as easy as it sounds - not even in sunny Hawaii, where they land a sweet gig as caretakers... read more

Aloha Shifters - Jewels of the Heart: Book 1

Good dragons? Bad dragons? Twenty-four hours ago, private chef Tessa Byrne didn’t know about the terrifying world of shifters. Now she knows too much, like the fact that a ruthless dragon lord is determined to claim her — forever. Tessa flees to Maui, where sunny skies, swaying palms, and a handsome stranger conspire to play tricks with her heart. Can she truly trust Kai Llewellyn and his band of battle-hardened shapeshifters to save her from a gruesome fate? Read on…

She can’t remember her past. He wishes he could forget his.

Aloha Shifters - Jewels of the Heart: Book 2

If fate were to come knocking on the door of Boone Hawthorne’s beach bungalow, he’d shove it right back into the sea — especially if it started whispering any nonsense about destined mates. But one night, a woman washes up on his private stretch of beach, and before the wolf shifter knows it, he’s breaking every personal rule for her and making promises he’s not sure he can keep. Investigating Nina’s past means crossing paths with a powerful archenemy, cut-throat criminals, and a ruthlessly selfish ex-lover who will stop at nothing to get Boone back into her bed. Can he protect Nina — and his heart — while solving the mystery of her identity? Read on…

Aloha Shifters - Jewels of the Heart: Book 3

There’s not much that can get this grizzly shifter worked up — except a threat to the woman he has secretly loved for years. Then, all bets are off, and he’s willing to risk anything — including the most closely guarded secret of his lonely shifter soul.

Aloha Shifters - Jewels of the Heart: Book 4

Tiger shifter Cruz Khala doesn’t trust humans. He doesn’t trust destiny either — not even when it sends him the one woman capable of saving his tormented soul. But there’s more than love at stake as merciless shifter forces gather on sunny Maui, intent on stealing a priceless jewel with mysterious powers. Before he knows it, Cruz becomes the last line of defense between pure evil and the sapphire — and the only one capable of saving his destined mate’s life. Read on…

Aloha Shifters - Jewels of the Heart: Book 5

Silas Llewellyn, the last of a once-mighty dragon clan, doesn’t have time for anything but work and duty. He certainly doesn’t have time for love — not with a ruthless enemy plotting to destroy everything he holds dear. When a priceless diamond — one of the legendary Spirit Stones — surfaces in New York, Silas knows the jewel is nothing but trouble…just like the alluring woman who refuses to relinquish the gem. Read on…

After years of military service, desert fox shifter Ella Kitt is content to settle back into civilian life with her new job as security guard and private eye. But when her closest friends and Special Forces comrades send out a call for help, she responds. After all, she’s a woman of duty and honor - not to mention deep passions. Those, she keeps hidden - at least until she arrives on Maui and runs into the last man she expected to see - a human totally off-limits to shifters of her kind. Then it’s a fight to contain her inner fox, who’s determined to pursue her destined mate at any price. Read on…

The Aloha Shifters stories are also available in bonus editions and box sets. Find out more below!

3 paranormal romances + 3 bonus scenes in one great volume!

Three spellbinding paranormal romances in one unforgettable volume! Including LURE OF THE DRAGON (Book 1), LURE OF THE WOLF (Book 2), and LURE OF THE BEAR (Book 3) from the acclaimed ALOHA SHIFTERS: JEWELS of the HEART series.

Get three individual books & three bonus scenes at the same time!

The full first-in-series favorite plus two exclusive bonus scenes!

Just for you — one great story and two exciting bonus epilogues to round out your enjoyment of Lure of the Dragon. Read more here…